PhD Students

 
Abhinoy Kishore
Jayasri Das Sarma Lab
abhinoy@gmail.com
Amit Das
Sankar Maiti Lab
me.das.amit@gmail.com
Ananya Chatterjee
Partha Pratim Datta Lab
ananyachatterjee@iiserkol.ac.in
Aresh Sahu
Mohit Prasad Lab
aresh.88sahu@gmail.c​om
Braja gopal Samanta
Punyasloke Bhadury Lab
brajamicro@yahoo.com
Brinta Chakraborty
Tapas Sengupta Lab
brinta@iiserkol.ac.in
   
Debdeep Dasgupta
Tapas Sengupta Lab
debdeep@iserkol.ac.in
Deepika Ahuja
Partho Sarothi Ray Lab
deepika@iiserkol.ac.in
Devnita Ghosh
Punyasloke Bhadury Lab
devnita.rs@gmail.com
Dhriti Chatterjee
Jayasri Das Sarma Lab
dhriti@iiserkol.ac.in
Dipak Poria
Partho Sarothi Ray Lab
dkporia@iiserkol.ac.in
Gregor P Jose
Tapas Sengupta Lab
gregor.jose@iiserkol.ac.in
   
Manabi Paul
Anindita Bhadra Lab
manabii.paul@gmail.com
Kaushiki Biswas
Jayasri Das Sarma Lab
kaushiki@iiserkol.ac.in
Monalisa Mondal
Partho Sarothi Ray Lab
monalisa_md@iiserkol.ac.in
     
Papri Kundu
Partha Pratim Datta Lab
papri_kundu@iiserkol.ac.in
Paromita  Banerjee
Tapas Sengupta Lab
paromita.banerjee@iiserkol.ac.in
Priyanka Dutta
Sankar Maity Lab
pd_july30@yahoo.co.in
   
Rahul Basu
Jayasri Das Sarma Lab
rahulbasu_2006@yahoo.co.in
Rajbir Kaur
Annagiri Sumana Lab
rajbir.k.virk@gmail.com
Rania Indu
Tapas Sengupta Lab
rania@iiserkol.ac.in
     
Rohitashva Shukla
Anuradha Bhat Lab
shukla_rohitashva@yahoo.co.in
Simanti Bhattacharya
Sankar Maity Lab
simanti.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Sudipta Bar
Rupak Datta Lab
sudiptabar@gmail.com
 
Swetashree Kolay
Annagiri Sumana Lab
swetashree85@yahoo.co.in
Tamal Roy
Anuradha Bhat Lab
tamal1106@iiserkol.ac.in

Project Fellows

Dipon Mondal
Rupak Datta Lab
mondaldipon111@gmail.com
Indrani Basu
Rupak Datta Lab
indranikbasu@gmail.com
Subhajit Das Sarma
Jayasri Das Sarma Lab
papaidassarma@gmail.com
Sreejani Sen Majumdar
Anindita Bhadra Lab
sreejani_86@yahoo.co.in