DBS STAFF MEMBERS

Dr. G. Lekha
Scientific Officer
lekhag@iiserkol.ac.in
Debabrata Sutradhar
Lab. Technician
debabrata.s@iiserkol.ac.in
Dipesh Dutta
Scientific Assistant
dipesh.dutta@iiserkol.ac.in
Pallavi Mandal
Junior Assistant
pallavi.mandal@iiserkol.ac.in

Ritabrata Ghosh
Scientific Assistant
ritabrata.ghosh@iiserkol.ac.in

Sudip Mitra
Lab. Technician
sudip@iiserkol.ac.in
Sudhangsu Maity
Lab. Assistant
sudhangsu@iiserkol.ac.in